You Tube Problem in 1.1.4 ?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.4 Discussions' started by Joseph_nguyen, Mar 15, 2008.

  1. Joseph_nguyen

    Joseph_nguyen New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just jailbreak my itouch to 1.1.4 by using ziphone 2.6b. Everything is worked fine, except You Tube.
    I appriciate it if anybody can give any suggestion.
  2. birkett

    birkett New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Install the Youtube Activator fix from Installer > 1.1.4 Tweaks.
  3. Joseph_nguyen

    Joseph_nguyen New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    i did it, but the problem still remains the same.
  4. birkett

    birkett New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    What exactly is the problem?
  5. Joseph_nguyen

    Joseph_nguyen New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    it cannot connect.
  6. gorballfilms

    gorballfilms New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    i am having the same problem and the fix doesn't work at all does someone know how to fix this?
  7. macguy815

    macguy815 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm also having the same problem. Already installed the fix, did nothing.
  8. EcchiZen

    EcchiZen New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    same problem here as well..
  9. Winterboard

    Winterboard Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    2,345
    Likes Received:
    53
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
  10. Kornowski

    Kornowski New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Apparently reseting your settings back to defualt fixes this...

Share This Page