WTF!!!!!!!???????????????

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by RevengeIsSweet, May 6, 2009.

  1. RevengeIsSweet

    RevengeIsSweet Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Okay so today i installed bossprefs terminal and dtunes via wifi but they won't show on my fucign ipod touch!! another weird thing is that afew weeks back i installed NES emulator but that didn't show up then today like i sed when i installed the other they didn't show up but somehow the NES emulator did!!! Help me fix this b*tch!!!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    EDIT: only bossprefs showz up
  2. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Did you ever reboot your device or install a free app from the app store?
  3. RevengeIsSweet

    RevengeIsSweet Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Ummm yes i installed one and updated one before i installed the others

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Did you try a force reboot?
  5. RevengeIsSweet

    RevengeIsSweet Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Yeah!!!
  6. liammk

    liammk New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    0
    if all fails restore & rejailbrake
  7. RevengeIsSweet

    RevengeIsSweet Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    And when i'm using disk aid the dtunes a terminal thingy are in that folder but they dont show on my springboard
  8. andisito123

    andisito123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    make sure they are not hidden on the bossprefs
  9. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Are the settings on them right?
  10. RevengeIsSweet

    RevengeIsSweet Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    okay i have them in app flow and boss prefs but anyway heres a pic

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page