Wtf when my ipod is on the main screen theres like a gray line on topp of the screenn

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by cohen9876, Oct 7, 2008.

  1. cohen9876

    cohen9876 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Wtf when my ipod is on the main screen theres like a gray line on topp of the screenn ,it has to take up the whole screenn
  2. Masky64

    Masky64 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,148
    Likes Received:
    6
    Post a screenshot. Hold the power button and press the home button to take one.
  3. cohen9876

    cohen9876 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    where doese it go 2>>

    ???????????????
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    whats your emaiill
  4. Thao

    Thao New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Lol. Upload it here.
  5. mustangmaniac614

    mustangmaniac614 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Mine too, I just noticed it like half hour ago! My sister has a 1G and I looked at hers and it didn't have it.
  6. cohen9876

    cohen9876 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    i knoww its a problemm i think 2 all da 2nd gen
  7. matizzle1919

    matizzle1919 New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    um no. mine doesn't have it.

Share This Page