WIP Unnamed

Discussion in 'Graphics, Design, and Photography' started by iRa1n, Sep 25, 2010.

1. iRa1n

iRa1n Banned

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I've been working hard on polishing up my photoshop skills lately and these are the icons i have come up with. Remember i am pretty new to this, but criticism is welcome, and if you could help me find a name that would be most appreciated.

Attached Files:

2. JacobVengeance

JacobVengeance Well-Known Member

Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Well for the Facebook icon you could try using more of a darker blue and not use the default icon cause of the line on bottom.
  3. iRa1n

iRa1n Banned

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Ok, will give that a try.
  4. GazaIan

GazaIan Well-Known Member

Device:
    Nexus 4
    Those 2 icons look like they could perfectly fit in a dark theme .. Hell, maybe even a Dark Chocolate theme ..

Please Register or Log in to view images

5. XxRedRumxX

XxRedRumxX Well-Known Member

Device:
    Samsung Galaxy Nexus
    Good start. I'd like to see more.
  6. iRa1n

iRa1n Banned

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Thanks, so i should continue?
  7. XxRedRumxX

XxRedRumxX Well-Known Member

Device:
    Samsung Galaxy Nexus
    I say yes.
  8. iRa1n

iRa1n Banned

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Is that a better facebook icon?
  9. link07

link07 Active Member

Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I would say you should continue

I would download it!!!
  10. Crypt

Crypt Well-Known Member

Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    because you asked me to: