winterboard themes not working

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by jmanprousk, Nov 12, 2009.

  1. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    So, Here's my problem: I used to be able to enable themes in winterboard, but now the winterboard themes aren't even listed when I open the app!
    PLZ HELP!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. iptlolage123

    iptlolage123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    re install winterboard
    but first back up ur themes through ssh or ifunbox
  3. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    thanks dude
    i restored though.
  4. iptlolage123

    iptlolage123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    no problems
    oh kk did u back up ur themes though
  5. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Yeah, I did ^^
  6. iptlolage123

    iptlolage123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
  7. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I have one more question though
    Is there a way i can install openssh manually?
  8. iptlolage123

    iptlolage123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    look for a windows program called cyder
  9. Cl8rs

    Cl8rs Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,760
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Cyder is okay. It works but needs to be updated. I eventually just got a router. It's you choice though.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  10. iptlolage123

    iptlolage123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    how do u do it through ssh

Share This Page