Winscp Won't Work For Me!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by sizzle71, Nov 11, 2007.

  1. sizzle71

    sizzle71 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Winscp Keeps Messing Someone Help Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. 02 turbo

    02 turbo New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't know anything about WINSCP except for using it to Jailbreak, but i do know that you don't need two thread at the top of the forum in order to get an answer. Just be patient, not everyone here is SSH literate.
  3. cowboyshootist

    cowboyshootist New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Being polite and patient helps get answers faster. Using profanity and posting the same topic 34 minutes apart will not.
  4. sagsi

    sagsi New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    We certainly have no doubt of that ...
  5. sizzle71

    sizzle71 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    well god all you guys do is complain and tell pple wat to do but one think u cant do is give anybody answers you just post use the search box
  6. Lemures

    Lemures New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sizzle, I have a third the amount of posts you do, and I can already count FOUR times where I've had a problem with you.

    Be polite, be MATURE, use the search box, be DESCRIPTIVE, and grow up a bit, please.

    /huff
  7. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
  8. sizzle71

    sizzle71 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    have you found an answer because I'm screwed If I can't acess the iPod
  9. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Right now im restoring my iPoT to 1.1.1 and redoing the instalation, remembering to check the install SSH or whatever box, because i didn't last time.
  10. hahn24

    hahn24 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    can i use WinSCP if i have a Mac? or should i use a different program?

Share This Page