Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X Jailbreak' started by Ex-Touch, Sep 6, 2008.
Will this erase my data? All I wanted were different boot logos
yes restoring will erase all of your data. it always will. upgrading on the other hand will not but it has to be done to a firmware newer than what you are on.
Separate names with a comma.