Windows XP Bootcamp - Halo game - unload debugger and try again.

Discussion in 'Mac & OS X' started by itouchnathan, Mar 30, 2009.

  1. itouchnathan

    itouchnathan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Error I get when I try to play Halo 1 on my Windows XP Bootcamped on my iMac.
    Other games work perfectly, has anyone had this error and managed to fix it?
    Thanks.
  2. uber hax

    uber hax Guest

    what error are you getting? will it not launch?
  3. itouchnathan

    itouchnathan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    It wont launch.
    I get the error "Unload Debugger and try again."
  4. Meikura

    Meikura Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    6,081
    Likes Received:
    431
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    There's a mac native version of Halo you know

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. itouchnathan

    itouchnathan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Since when :S
  6. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Since it came out. If Microsoft hadn't bought Bungee during that time, Microsoft probably wouldn't have gone far with the Xbox.
  7. itouchnathan

    itouchnathan New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    So, instead of fixing the error, I have to go out and buy the WHOLE game again for Mac? When I play once a week? lol D:

Share This Page