Windows 2000?

Discussion in 'Pwnage and Winpwn Discussions' started by noobishipodkid3434, Apr 27, 2008.

  1. noobishipodkid3434

    noobishipodkid3434 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is winpwn beta compatible with Windows 2000?
  2. Chucky102

    Chucky102 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    3,555
    Likes Received:
    66
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    I don't know, but...you have windows 2000???:O
  3. GarnetNGold

    GarnetNGold Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,846
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Windows 2000 damn

    Windows XP is only 90$ in some places. And free if you know where to look

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. Chucky102

    Chucky102 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    3,555
    Likes Received:
    66
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    lol...
    get Leopard, it's better or even vista
  5. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    You can get almost anything you need on the computer free, if you know where to look.
  6. bobthehacker

    bobthehacker New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    wow! people still use win 2000?
  7. Chucky102

    Chucky102 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    3,555
    Likes Received:
    66
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    yeah, and I bet grandmas use windows 3.0
  8. Axis

    Axis Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    6,288
    Likes Received:
    133
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    So to answer your question, my guess is no. However feel free to ask in the winpwn IRC or look on the website.
  9. noobishipodkid3434

    noobishipodkid3434 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    0
    Leopard...I wish. Macs cost to much -.-; Actually, I have Vista but it is being fixed. It is my friends comp.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    We both know where to look for the free stuff... XP I wish I knew bow to work the whole Mac on PC thing...Anyways, think I should give it a try?
  10. pheonix_1018

    pheonix_1018 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I have an old laptop with Win 3.0 lol.

Share This Page