will jiggy ever work on 1.1.3

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.3 Discussions' started by FrostMan242, Feb 3, 2008.

  1. FrostMan242

    FrostMan242 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    1
    I really want to use jiggy on 1.1.3! Is there a way to make it work???
  2. FrostMan242

    FrostMan242 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    1
    sry for the bump but i want to know if there is a fix to this!
  3. scaramonga

    scaramonga New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    Mines jiggy all the time.......when I'm pissed

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. Commander147

    Commander147 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
  5. FrostMan242

    FrostMan242 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    1
  6. kyleshelton01

    kyleshelton01 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    4
    Mine has worked fine the whole time but I bought the upgrade when it first came out
  7. Commander147

    Commander147 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
  8. IpodTouchMexico

    IpodTouchMexico New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    4
    didnt work for me...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    just opens jiggy and then it goes back to my springboard background without icons.
  9. Commander147

    Commander147 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    did you set the file permissions?

Share This Page