Why is Apple Afraid to Give Ipod touch & IPAD camera or video features??

Discussion in 'iPad' started by enki1015, Jan 28, 2010.

1. enki1015

enki1015 New Member

Device:
    iPod touch
    I'm just curious these are the only devices who have phone capabilities which have no video or camera. I'm just wondering what the real deal is here. Why are they afraid to add a camera or video to these devices? What do they think we will do with the camera besides take pictures and have video chat. What is the point in going out to purchase this device when you have everything with your IPOD touch. Our Ipod touch phone can do the following:
    1. We can use it as a Phone I've been doing it for 2 months now.
    2. We can use wireless bluetooth technology which I've been using for a month now.
    3. We can access applications
    4. We can play music
    5. We can watch photos and share photos
    6. We can watch tv online via stream using uwatchapp.com the newest movies in theatres, the newest to video movies, etc...