Why Arnt My Videos On You Tube High Def?

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by LilCrazed, Jul 18, 2010.

  1. LilCrazed

    LilCrazed New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    I uploading how some people say to do it on this forum and it only goes up to 4 something p i put them on my computer and upload them to youtube heres my channel www.youtube.com/user/HyphyNaruto
  2. Pandawg

    Pandawg Community Development

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6,771
    Likes Received:
    825
    iPhone 4 doesn't upload in 720p. I use Pixelpipe to upload in 720p though. Look for it in the App Store

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    .
  3. sphinx1994

    sphinx1994 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Get it off ur pc manually
  4. AttackAniPod

    AttackAniPod Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    No, download pixelpipe hd from AppStore and upload through that.
  5. ish1tsn0w

    ish1tsn0w Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    854
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    • Irrelevant/off-topic posts
    ^ what he said.
  6. AttackAniPod

    AttackAniPod Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Yeah that's how they stay HD
  7. LilCrazed

    LilCrazed New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    anybody know a good .mov video editor cuz my video is to long and i needa cut it down to upload it to youtube

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. AttackAniPod

    AttackAniPod Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
  9. Jas1222

    Jas1222 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I copied it to my Mac and it was still SD =/ Do I have to upload to YouTube from iMovie directly ?
  10. LilCrazed

    LilCrazed New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    Umm imovie cant split videos and just copy the video from your iphone to your computer and upload it from your computer to youtube and it will be hd if you recorded from the front camera not the one thats next to the ear piece

Share This Page