Where to put GBA Roms + TTR Items in 1.1.3

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.3 Application Compatibility' started by Aduumzor, Jan 26, 2008.

  1. Aduumzor

    Aduumzor New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I've searched and couldn't find an answer, so I'm here now.

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    My problem is adding roms, where do I add them?
    I've installed GPSPhone and cannot find the "Roms" Folder.

    Can someone post the directory which I have to go to insert them roms of mine.

    Also, Tap Tap Revolution Songs + Tap Files directory too.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. rares

    rares New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    VAR /root /media /ROMs /gba/



    Tap tap.... Allocations /tap tap /music/ and the taps in tap tap/taps
  3. Aduumzor

    Aduumzor New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I don't have a ROMS folder in my Media folder.

    Do I have to create one?
  4. x6blues

    x6blues New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,879
    Likes Received:
    113
    yes just right click if u use cuteftp or wutever program then click new and it must be named

    ROMs

    exactly like wut i typed hope this helps u out
  5. Aduumzor

    Aduumzor New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Also do I need to create a "gba" folder in my Roms folder too? Then insert my ROMS inside that gba folder?
  6. x6blues

    x6blues New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,879
    Likes Received:
    113
    yep, same there just make the folder inside the ROMs folde, same for psx and gba. if u need more help with this check this vid out http://youtube.com/watch?v=nP2UI3erPQ0 he does it on 1.1.2 but i think its the same, im on 1.1.2 as well but it should all be the same

Share This Page