where is stacks?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by awesome761, Sep 28, 2008.

  1. awesome761

    awesome761 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2008
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    0
    people say it is in cydia but i dont see it where is it??
  2. spoonforknife

    spoonforknife Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,896
    Likes Received:
    317
    Unhide all sections in the sections menu. It's in Cydia.
  3. awesome761

    awesome761 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2008
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    0
    i still don't see it! UGGH. it isn't in changes either have searched stacks.....
  4. spoonforknife

    spoonforknife Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,896
    Likes Received:
    317
    Make sure you have your settings set to Developer and have the STE Packaging Source.
  5. awesome761

    awesome761 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2008
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    0
    FINALLY it is in changes, why did it take so long for me?

Share This Page