what will happen if

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.3 Discussions' started by d. anthony, Feb 19, 2008.

  1. d. anthony

    d. anthony New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    I install the 1.1.3 upgrade even though I'm on 1.1.3?
  2. aftershock68

    aftershock68 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPod touch
    What?
  3. mmmbutterchicken

    mmmbutterchicken New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    3
    how in the hell are you going to do that if you need installer for it???
  4. ali.bigolo

    ali.bigolo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    huh??? (10)
  5. d. anthony

    d. anthony New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    if I install the 1.1.3 upgrade that's in installer. I'm already running a differnt version of 1.1.3. So my question is, what will happen if I install the one that's in installer even though im running 1.1.3 already?
  6. robcoffee

    robcoffee New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    6
    Good question, why not do it and let us know what happens?
  7. d. anthony

    d. anthony New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need one of the mods to answer this question
  8. d. anthony

    d. anthony New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nothing happens you have to be on 1.1.2 inorder to install it.

Share This Page