what time does event start? plz dont get mad...

Discussion in 'September 9, 2009 Event' started by pac12321, Sep 8, 2009.

  1. pac12321

    pac12321 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    913
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    just wondering...
  2. Just_For_Now

    Just_For_Now Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
  3. Jharrelson140

    Jharrelson140 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I'm guessing around 10 AM PST because there is 17 hours left and it's 5:04 here on the west coast.
  4. Bubalooshi

    Bubalooshi Active Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    2,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    6:00 PM UK
    10:00 AM Pacific
    1:00 PM Eastern

    *Taken from another thread
  5. pac12321

    pac12321 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    913
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    sweet thanks...and i lol'ed at just for now
  6. kalpa11

    kalpa11 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i am furious
  7. jp!

    jp! New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    You're late for the gag

Share This Page