What do the changed Icons look like?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0' started by Cam, Apr 4, 2009.

  1. Cam

    Cam Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,208
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    I'm not a dev, and my WiFi isn't that good, so I can't see the changed icons on Cydia.
  2. dancerdudes

    dancerdudes Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    117
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    Can't show you... It would break my contract with apple
  3. Ipwnnubletz

    Ipwnnubletz Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,952
    Likes Received:
    0
    From what I've seen, it's not much of a difference.
  4. kbsj

    kbsj New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I am sorry...

    I am so...sorry but that is CLASIFIED
  5. dualBang

    dualBang New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    372
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Try Google... Should be alot of screens up there by now

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. Gitykins

    Gitykins Banned

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,760
    Likes Received:
    1
    You guys are cowards.

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Darker iPod icon is 3.0b2.
  7. Super King

    Super King New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Is that it? What's the big deal of showing people this?
  8. PriteSprite

    PriteSprite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    how do u create GIF images?
  9. fear_2670

    fear_2670 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,626
    Likes Received:
    0
    Search, you need a graphic program like Photoshop or GIMP, add frames and save it as a GIF.

    Here
  10. eKoKnight

    eKoKnight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    5
    all ive learned about the new 3.0 beta 2 that all my programs crash on it.. So I cant use 3.0 beta 2 lol

Share This Page