Voip crashes

Discussion in 'iPod touch VoIP and Telephony' started by KrewSkater, Jan 2, 2008.

  1. KrewSkater

    KrewSkater New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    When I try to add a number. Whats up?
  2. ZombieKiller

    ZombieKiller Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,740
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    Try uninstalling it, or dont... use it.

    Nothing much, how about you?
  3. KrewSkater

    KrewSkater New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alright leme try it. I'm good how was your new year.
  4. ZombieKiller

    ZombieKiller Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,740
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    It was alright...Lol

    Getting off topic.
  5. KrewSkater

    KrewSkater New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    It still crashes....
  6. JustinCarpenter

    JustinCarpenter New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Try installing it manually like it says on their site.
  7. HaGGardSmurf

    HaGGardSmurf New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    What exactly do you mean when you try to add a number? Make sure your permissions are "755" it sounds like a problem with the coding of the application. I use it and it works fine so I could only assume you have tried editing the application or have not changed the permissions... If you have downloaded it via installer numerous times, I have no idea why. The only other reason is if you are using an iPhone in which case it will not work. The application itself doesnt work on the iPhone and it says it right on the site... Anyways got any more information I may be able to help more effectively.
  8. KrewSkater

    KrewSkater New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    If I press dial then hangup and click the little phone number bar it works but I think I'm going to manually install it anyway if its not difficult.
  9. HaGGardSmurf

    HaGGardSmurf New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    so it works now? I would recomend watching ipodtouchmaster05's video tuts before doing so
  10. KrewSkater

    KrewSkater New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes I haven't called anyone yet (I don't wanna waste it).

Share This Page