VoiceMemo app on iPod touch 1G

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0' started by Lamborginie, Jul 7, 2009.

  1. Lamborginie

    Lamborginie New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Can i just put VoiceMemo app on my iPod touch 1G? if yes how?
  2. StaticFX

    StaticFX New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    get the 3.0 firmware OS update... it comes with the Voicememo app
  3. Ownd

    Ownd New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    the 1g doesn't support mic's so y do u want it?
  4. JonnySK

    JonnySK Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,767
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    You can't use mic's with the First Gen, the app doesn't come with the First Gens 3.0, and the app probably won't work if you SSH it.

    EDIT: Ninja'd
  5. StaticFX

    StaticFX New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    didnt know that... 1G got screwed on too many features!
  6. andybno2

    andybno2 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    469
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
  7. JonnySK

    JonnySK Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,767
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    2G iPod touch

Share This Page