VNSea not working on 1.1.3?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.3 Discussions' started by dracata, Jan 30, 2008.

  1. dracata

    dracata New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Running a recently upgraded 1.1.3 touch, trying to install VNSea from the Installer app, it download/installs, but when i get back to the home screen nothing is there? Same after I restart, any help appreciated, cheers!
  2. EvanTDM

    EvanTDM New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPod touch
    use bosstool to save space
  3. makaveldon04i

    makaveldon04i New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    install bosstool, and relocate your fonts/apps
  4. jrods

    jrods New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2007
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is that the touch pad app.?
  5. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Touchpad.app is based off VNSea
  6. Flagpole

    Flagpole Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    its based off of it and im almost positive he used the code for vnsea but it doesn't have all of the functionality of vnsea. its just like the track pad on a laptop.

Share This Page