urgh!

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0' started by Cydiaia, Dec 3, 2009.

  1. Cydiaia

    Cydiaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    right i just ran blackra1n and it was successfully done. (i think) but theres no Blackrain icon or anything ?:S ive done this 3 times now and nothings happening, it goes through the process and everything but the icon doesnt show up on my springboard !

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    help pls?
  2. Bl00dr4g3

    Bl00dr4g3 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    313
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    wow you have posted a lot of threads for one day... anyway, is itunes open?
  3. Cydiaia

    Cydiaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    yeah...i like knowing things haha. and yeah it iss...
  4. imranh101

    imranh101 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,789
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    iPad w/ 3G
    restore to factory default, original, app-less 3.1.2 then jailbreak is how i did.. same thing happened to me
    unless you dont want to lose data idk how
  5. Cydiaia

    Cydiaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    thats what i did from the start and it still wont work...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. NinetyFour

    NinetyFour Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,736
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    try unpoofing it from SBSettings.
  7. ChrisL

    ChrisL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    8,704
    Likes Received:
    159
    He doesn't have the blackra1n app so.. no Cydia, no SBSettings.
  8. Cydiaia

    Cydiaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    the problem is i CANT jailbreak so i CANT use sbsettings...
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    its finally decided to work lol... thanks anyway guys...
  9. pwnthe2G

    pwnthe2G Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    This is why i cant stand blackra1n. Tried it 150 times. 3 different ipods. 7 different computers. 2 different os's (xp+vista). My friend goes wow youre just retarded let me try it cant be hard to hit a button. Jailbroke it the first time, my ipod is still not jailbroken on 3.1.2, and neither is my girlfriends of brothers, just because blackra1n doesnt like me.
  10. Cydiaia

    Cydiaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone
    yeah.... it decides when it wants to work lol

Share This Page