upload a n45ap.plist

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.4 Jailbreak' started by markdamore, May 7, 2008.

  1. markdamore

    markdamore New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    12
    (For ipod touch)

    or does it matter? rofl.


    Ermm, yea please upload one. im trying to figue out the problem that people get with "Kate". For some stupid Sip.Voip Skin i downloaded, i now got the problem.. LAME.

    K thanks.
  2. markdamore

    markdamore New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    12
    please, its not that hard.
  3. PippenMan101

    PippenMan101 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    18
    Which firmware are you on? If 1.1.4, then I don't think the n45ap.plist matter.
  4. markdamore

    markdamore New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    12
    why wouldn't it.. the springboards messed up. what else could be screwed up.
  5. PippenMan101

    PippenMan101 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    18
    The plist file is attached. Enjoy! And good luck!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Attached Files:

  6. Chucky102

    Chucky102 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    3,555
    Likes Received:
    66
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    thanks!
  7. Asuraku

    Asuraku Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2007
    Messages:
    404
    Likes Received:
    8
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    Other that determining what firmware you have and which file you specifically need to fixe your 'messed up' springboard. I would restore. I had a massive error when downloading the first version of categories and tried to put mail (1.1.2) into it and it locked my whole iPod down. I had 4 different files I thought I could reload to fix it, but knowing the necessary permissions and actually finding the right file(s) to fix will take longer than restoring. Plus if you have SSH turned on and are using AFPd/Totalcommander or whatever, you can still backup things you want to save.
  8. markdamore

    markdamore New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    12
    thanks so much haha.. but i get the problem now... do you have Dock?
  9. PippenMan101

    PippenMan101 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    18
    Feels like I'm a Wal-Mart

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    I'll upload it in a sec. I upload a dock, but I don't know which one you need.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  10. markdamore

    markdamore New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    12
    nonononono hahaha the Dock application. the sunburst thing

Share This Page