I just joined the developer program last week, and I have the first 3.0 beta on my iPod. I just got the new beta 2...... can i upgrade to it, or do i have to restore to it? I use my ipod frequently, and since its 32 GB, it takes like 10 hours for it to fill back up after a restore to the 3.0 beta, which SUCKS. So id rather upgrade, but i dont know if there is a downside to doing that as opposed to just restoring to the new beta. any thoughts?