Hi, I'm just after buying and downloading the 2.0 update for the iPod Touch but have encountered a problem. For some reason when it was doing its thing and putting it on it stopped in recovery mode. It's in recovery mode now and says I will have to restore before I do anything else. Now, I've restored before and lost my January apps - if I restore now will I loose the update I just payed for? How do I avoid this? I'm sure this has been answered before (sorry) but I'm not great at this stuff so if it were explained simply I'd be very appreciative! Thanks a million.