Umm vibrate?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by cubsfan2154, Sep 8, 2010.

  1. cubsfan2154

    cubsfan2154 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Whats the deal on vibrating?

    On facebook settings it says:

    Chat
    Vibrate on|off
  2. b777forever

    b777forever Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    5,099
    Likes Received:
    344
    Device:
    iPhone
    There is no vibrate feature on the new iPod touch. That feature on facebook is for the iPhone
  3. ChrisGonzales90

    ChrisGonzales90 Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,137
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    That has always been in there and it's for the iPhone.
  4. iBricked

    iBricked Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    5,874
    Likes Received:
    39
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    PvZ also has that, if you turn it on, theres is this nothing that happens
  5. lolmao

    lolmao Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    there is no vibrate in any ipod
  6. ChrisGonzales90

    ChrisGonzales90 Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,137
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    Guys, if an app has vibrate that means it would only work on the iPhone. The app works on both the iPhone and iPod touch.
  7. zetaPRIME

    zetaPRIME New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Apple should make a dockport "rumblepak" of sorts...

Share This Page