TTR2 customized songs?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by brianx, Jun 3, 2009.

  1. brianx

    brianx Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    How do you make so the Taps are shown when playing the customized songs on TTR 1 and TTR 2.....? Cause I cant see the taps I have made when I am playing the customized song on TTR 1..

    Can someone put a tutorial how to transfer customized songs into the TTR ( Tap Tap revenge) AND TTR 2 ( tap tap revenge 2)

    And can someone make a good tutorial how to transfer the music files to TTR and the nessary files to use?
  2. .PhP-Alex

    .PhP-Alex New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i remember 1.13 or 1.14 when cydia had its own TTR you could make your own songs. but i dont know now how to do it
  3. lolwut37

    lolwut37 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I'm pretty sure you can't make TTR2 songs yet.
    For TTR you can use Tap Maker.
  4. brianx

    brianx Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    But then after you have transfared the Custom TTR song (Both Tap.file and M4a file).. and then play it on TTR..the sound works , but you cant see the taps so you cant play the song then what should I do? How do you restart an App E.g( Tap tap revenge).
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    And plz could someone , put a good tutorial how to make and transfere the Customize songs To TTR?


    And could have solved problem such as if the Customized taps arent shown in tap tap revenge when first playing the Customized song.
  5. nIvEkShAtO

    nIvEkShAtO Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    the taps might not be showing because

    you put them in the wrong file

    you need to create a new file for that specific tap

    you created it and accidentally set it to a difficulty that was not what you intended to

Share This Page