Transfer with Total Commander

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by smontgfx, Jul 18, 2008.

  1. smontgfx

    smontgfx New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it possible because i only get these folders in there when I am in Total Commander:

    [DCIM]
    [iTunes_Control]
    [Photos]

    I know for a fact before i restored my iTouch this is how I transfered my ROMS, but the folders wont show.

    Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks,
    Smontgfx
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Bump....
  2. jniranjan

    jniranjan Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2008
    Messages:
    552
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    if you gonna make 50 million threads then i dont think anyones gonna help you

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. smontgfx

    smontgfx New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I always post here, and never get replys at all, and this is the only forum that people are actually "active", Jailbreakitouch.com people are never active enough for help.

    All im asking for is help and I never get help at all. Everytime I post i never get replys.
  4. jamil_d

    jamil_d Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    2,041
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Your iPod needs to be Jailbroken for you to see the / folder. That's the /private/var/mobile/Media folder

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. poffuomo

    poffuomo New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    if u jailbroke with ZiPhone, then istall iBrick fix from the repository i.unlock.no
    maybe this will work

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. ChikityChinaGuy

    ChikityChinaGuy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    you need to install SUID LIB fix
    search for it

Share This Page