Trading pokemon?

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by Chron_, Mar 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chron_

    Chron_ New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Hey guys,
    I want to find a way to trade pokemon! i dont mind if i have to transfer my .sav file back and forth and use vba, i just want a way...
    tyvm

    ps first post

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Communati0n

    Communati0n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    you could try to put the sav into vba, hack or trade or whatever, and put it back, but sometimes it won't work and u may not be able to save internally anymore, so have a backup ready.
  3. EndOfSilence

    EndOfSilence New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
  4. kangman

    kangman New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    tried this a few years ago and it works...
  5. Danls92

    Danls92 Super Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    5,097
    Likes Received:
    209
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    After 3 weeks it's probably best to start a new thread.

    --Closed--
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page