Maybe I have been completely lost for the last few months, maybe I haven't. When checking out my User CP, I saw this: Please Register or Log in to view images I did not see any more information on it, nor an option to "track", whatever that means, a private message. Perhaps it is confirming the receipt of a message? That's my only guess. But, please let me know if this has been around for ages and I have become delusional.