touchpad pro help plz help me its been gettin on my nerves =/

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by MrNiceGuyKT, Jul 23, 2008.

  1. MrNiceGuyKT

    MrNiceGuyKT New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    i got the Vnc thingy 2 work and i installed everythin, but the only problem is that it only works if i turn off my firewall. is there any wayy i can still keep my firewall up while i use this

    thanks in advance

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Axis

    Axis Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    6,288
    Likes Received:
    133
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    I'm not sure I can help you with specifics, but perhaps allowing remote devices to access your computer via your firewall's settings may be the solution.
  3. MrNiceGuyKT

    MrNiceGuyKT New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0

    o thank you very much, just 1 thing, how do u do that haha

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
  5. pfunk

    pfunk New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. MrNiceGuyKT

    MrNiceGuyKT New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page