Top Five list of Games/Apps that could and SHOULD be made

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by deleted account 4, Dec 26, 2007.

1. deleted account 4

deleted account 4 New Member

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Alright, I'm not a programmer or anything, and this is just my personal preference, but these are the top five games (/apps/things) that I would love to have.

5. Texas Holdem'. It's just a pretty cool game and I think it would be relatively easy to make. I know that iBlackjack has been made, but it became kind of repetitive after about 10 minutes. The coolest thing would be a whole poker app with like 4 different games, but I don't think that's going to happen.

4. Flash Games. I don't know when this is going to happen or if apple is just going to release it in an update, but half of my favorite websites are flash... So ya.

3. iBubbleWrap. Come on, just TELL me this wouldn't be amazing. Just have the screen fill up with bubble wrap and when you press it, it just makes a noise and changes the picture to a popped bubble. It would be so easy to make yet VERY addictive.

2. War. I'm talking about the card game where you just put out a card and the higher one wins. I was playing it earlier today and just thought to myself, "This would be SO awesome on my touch!"

1. Are you ready? Introducing.... Instruments! I'm sure that most of you that have iApp-a-Day Used the piano and drum at one point or another. Well, I don't know if it's just me but the sound was quieter and worse than the click of it's speakers! If there was a decent one or two octave piano, or some realistic drums, or (best for me) some kind of guitar with six strings and at least four frets, I would be amazed. I know that some things (*cough* chords *cough*) wouldn't quite work since it couldn't sense three or more fingers, but it would still be excellent.

So these are just my personal wishes. If you have anything else feel free to add.