Tested On 3.0

Discussion in 'iOS Development' started by hackpro1989, Jun 17, 2009.

  1. hackpro1989

    hackpro1989 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    How can i get that to show up for my app it have tested it but what do i do ??
  2. Cyanidepoison

    Cyanidepoison Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,076
    Likes Received:
    2
    You have to submit your application built for 3.0 and check the little box on the description page.
  3. hackpro1989

    hackpro1989 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    but i was build on 2.2.1 and tested on 3.0
  4. Cyanidepoison

    Cyanidepoison Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,076
    Likes Received:
    2
    You have to actually BUILD for 3.0. Get the 3.0 SDK, get 3.0 Final and then change the description on iTunes Connect.
  5. hackpro1989

    hackpro1989 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    i got this in the info plist

    Minimum OS Ver is 3.0 am i doing something wrong
  6. NolesFans

    NolesFans New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    in Xcode, Project > set Active SDK. make sure it set it to 3.0 Stimulator

Share This Page