Tap Tap-Through The FATF

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by jmanprousk, Feb 24, 2009.

  1. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    So, I downloaded the taps for Through the Fire and the Flames, but the arrows bug me. Can I change those back to regular taps?

    Or get another copy of the taps with no arrows
  2. Gamma

    Gamma Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,964
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPod touch
    There's an option to turn off shakes in Tap Tap.
  3. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    omg thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. Ohfoohy

    Ohfoohy Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    This may seem stupid but, how do I get other songs?
  5. jmanprousk

    jmanprousk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    You look them up, then SSH them into the TapTap Folder
  6. Fenderboy

    Fenderboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    755
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Only if you're jailbroken though
  7. knifeproz

    knifeproz New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    hey this maybe a stupider question, but when i added and ssh'd my taps that i made and that some other people made...MINE didn't show up, and OTHERS did but they didn't work, i tapped them and then all you see is the notes but they didn't even come up at me...is this because my TTR is in a folder called games? someone help me on this?
  8. Ohfoohy

    Ohfoohy Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Did you put the tap file in the taps folder

Share This Page