tap tap revolution quits

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by chort27, Mar 8, 2008.

  1. chort27

    chort27 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    758
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    okay, i have ttr, and its been working fine, but suddenly i tried to go to "itunes library" and it said no songs match your library. hmm strange, because its been working fine, and all my songs are still there. So i tried again, same thing.

    I dismissed it, and waited a day. But now, whenever i click iTunes Library, it quits to springboard. Any way to fix? thanks.
  2. iJayIpodTouch

    iJayIpodTouch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Let me check my Installer. I'm pretty sure there is a TTR fix.

    EDIT: Go to Installer>>Tweaks (1.1.3)>>TTR 1.1.3 Fixes
  3. chort27

    chort27 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    758
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    i have firmware 1.1.1 :-\
  4. iJayIpodTouch

    iJayIpodTouch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Then I can't help you there. My only suggestion is to upgrade.
  5. chort27

    chort27 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    758
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    now its back to saying nothing matches my itunes library... ima try reinstalling
  6. alex31994

    alex31994 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    same

    ya i got the fix thing but when i click itunes library it says nothing matches my library

    wut is the problem?
  7. chort27

    chort27 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    758
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    i actually think the database that holds all the tapps online is down, because everyone i talked to's ttr isnt working.
  8. iJayIpodTouch

    iJayIpodTouch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes.

    It's most likely a server-side problem, not your touches. I suggest unistalling TTR if it is possible.

Share This Page