Summerboard 3.0a11

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by patricktso, Nov 6, 2007.

  1. patricktso

    patricktso New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did anyone try the latest version of Summerboard (3.0a11). It was not working in my Touch (firmwave 1.1.1). Am I miss something?
  2. shiva86

    shiva86 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Working fine for me...
  3. vadimqwe

    vadimqwe New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2007
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    working fine with me too
    try to rejailbreak
  4. beey2k

    beey2k New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    it didnt work for me either but i figured out something..

    does yours say (Inactive) at the bottom when u go into SMBprefs?

    if so.. you will have to Reset and erase all content your iPod.

    Settings.. General.. Reset.. and press Erase All Content and Settings.

    this should work coz it worked for me.

    it will only reset and delete all ur songs, videos, and photos and applications you have installed but strangely the application icons will remain on your home screen.

    try that!
  5. patricktso

    patricktso New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I reset, by press and hold the standby button, without erasing the content. It failed. I tried again and then it worked. It became active. It's cool! Thank you for tips.
  6. dom04418

    dom04418 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    1
    iv had the 3.0a11 for a while now and it works fine for me. i never had to do anything to it besides reboot after i installed it...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. SkylarEC

    SkylarEC Super Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6,642
    Likes Received:
    129
    I had it for a little while, but I didn't like it. So I downgraded to 3.0a9. 3.0a9 not only has more options, but the StatusBar works correctly.

    No, I will not upload it. Search this forum, you should find it somewheres.
  8. Mexecutioner99

    Mexecutioner99 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0

    Or you could follow ipodtouchmasters guide for the original summerboard it fixes the new one but i dont see a big difference anyways.
  9. driemon

    driemon New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    제 ipod touch에서는 매우 잘되는데요?
    It works fine in my touch.
  10. mattydub

    mattydub New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    what do you mean by the status bar works correctly??

Share This Page