Springboard blank spaces?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by PriteSprite, Mar 26, 2009.

  1. PriteSprite

    PriteSprite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    hey I'm ApioSSJ. How is the patch called that puts blank spaces in your springboard? I once saw the name but forgot, thanks for your attention please help.
  2. galvezis

    galvezis New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    iblank...
  3. awal

    awal Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    4,764
    Likes Received:
    31
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    ...which creates blank apps that you can move around to set up your springboard however you want it.
  4. PriteSprite

    PriteSprite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i searched it in installer but it wasn't there...is it in the bigboss source? or what source do u have to add?
  5. DNJ45

    DNJ45 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    It's in Cydia...

    Not sure what the source is though.
  6. *Soul~Of~iTouch*

    *Soul~Of~iTouch* New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    http://www.installerapps.com/2009/01/05/iblank/

    Take a good look at the LAST SENTENCE of the iBlank blog post.

    It took about 2 seconds to type in "iBlank" on Google, another 2 seconds to click on the FIRST RESULT that turned up and about 5 seconds to read the whole thing...
  7. PriteSprite

    PriteSprite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    why does the good stuff have to be in Cydia? lol i installed something in cydia and, for some reason, it wont open now, how sad

Share This Page