Spoof GB Space?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by ip0dt, Feb 27, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ip0dt

    ip0dt New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    • Illegal/piracy-related discussions
    is there anyways I can change the 7GB to lets say 15GB. Like not actually change the space but change the number. Like spoofing 3.1.3 but actually not having 3.1.3.
  2. helehole

    helehole Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2008
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    sorry but, why would you like to do that?
  3. ip0dt

    ip0dt New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    on my case it says 16GB iPod Touch, That i Got off ebay, and people keep asking that if my iPod is 16GB, etc, and then i say 8GB, ... But I want my iPod to say 16GB.
  4. neodaman

    neodaman New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    why would it matter so much
    its not bad or anything
  5. LH08WDC

    LH08WDC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    ok.......

    I dont think there is. Why dont you just say its 16gb? Nobodys gonna check.
  6. ip0dt

    ip0dt New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Justin Wondering if you could.
  7. Jarlath

    Jarlath Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,321
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah. Looking for help with eBay fraud. Thread closed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page