Slide app!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by wev123, Jun 9, 2008.

  1. wev123

    wev123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, ich hab vor kurzem ein viedeo auf youtube gesehen, wo einer bei seinem ipod touch nicht nach rechts und links seine pages slidet, sondern nach unten und nach oben!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    weiƟ jemand von euch wie dieses app heist? ich find es nirgendwo

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. GrimmGreen

    GrimmGreen New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    3
  3. meanoldme

    meanoldme New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm sorry mate, most people here speak English. You might get lucky, but if you really want your question to be answered, you should write in English.
  4. wev123

    wev123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok, well ive seen this guy in youtube.

    well: normaly you slide your pages of apps to the left and right...
    but this guy slided his pages up and down

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    wat app is this? does any1 know?
  5. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus

    This was implemented into the first iPhone and iPod firmware.
    When the firmware hit the 1.1.x, the up and down turned to left and right.
  6. wev123

    wev123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    is there any app that makes this change again?^^
  7. P0150N0U5 F15)-(

    P0150N0U5 F15)-( Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    852
    Likes Received:
    7
    No, you can only do it by using one of the 'OLD' firmwares and installing the old summerboard...

Share This Page