Slap Me

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X' started by FReD3, Jun 30, 2008.

  1. FReD3

    FReD3 New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just did a shift click restore trying to go to the next 2.0 beta so I went in my files and thinking I clicked the 2.0 beta (I don't know this) I clicked the 1.1.4

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    So I went out to do my daily jobs and I come in see my iPod with a black(not white Screen) on 1.1.4 being restored sh*t!!!
  2. JBB

    JBB New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    29
    Device:
    iPhone
    1. Don't go to 2.0. Can't you wait like, 10 days?
    2. Don't even try with out pwning.
    3. Why did you post a thread?
  3. FReD3

    FReD3 New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    I had all my good apps on 2.0 man I didn't save em on my computer
  4. Mortel

    Mortel Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,272
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Uh, cool.
    No, really. D:
  5. jamil_d

    jamil_d Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    2,041
    Likes Received:
    12
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    *slaps you* Okay, done. Happy now?
  6. FReD3

    FReD3 New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    you know what I'll wait spend the last days to 2.0 with a hacked 1.1.4
  7. Mortel

    Mortel Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,272
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    It's only worth it, since you can barely even do anything as of now with the 2.0 betas. I don't see why anyone besides developers/coders would even update.
  8. Winterboard

    Winterboard Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    2,345
    Likes Received:
    53
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    my god you lost all your photoshop icons! My god... Are you not a developper? You don't need shift click and restore... Btw how stupid can u be... Even if you restored to the newest 2.0 you would of lost your "icons"

    /me slaps you
  9. brisingr

    brisingr New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,290
    Likes Received:
    0
    *checks noob levels*
    *sounds alarm*
    *slaps you*
  10. Winterboard

    Winterboard Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    2,345
    Likes Received:
    53
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    bzzzzzz double post!!!! BAN!

Share This Page