SimCity Help

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by Darkfire45, Jan 5, 2009.

  1. Darkfire45

    Darkfire45 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    My game seems to be telling me i have problem with transportation. And when i check the roads it says "Traffic: None". And i also place buses all over town, and it says no one is taking them. People are abandoning my lots and i don't know what to do.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Why are there only empty buses and random garbage trucks driving on the street? Can someone help me

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. mettown803

    mettown803 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was about to make the same thread. I've got the same problem. I once had traffic all over the place but I messed with sumthing n everyone left.
    I'm kind of mad that I paid for that game cuz I'm beginning to hate it.

    If you have any luck with it let me know. Thx.
  3. idk761

    idk761 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,008
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Perhaps you raised your taxes to high? Did you do something that changed it.
  4. justom

    justom New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I think there is a Mass Transportation bug, because many many people have said this and there seems like no solution

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Hopefully a future update will fix this.
  5. Imperator19

    Imperator19 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Its definitely a bug.

    But I don`t think, EA will fix it. Cause why?
  6. Darkfire45

    Darkfire45 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I find that pretty bad. EA has already gone through a huge crashing problem. Now something so that we cant even make our cities larger???

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    I really hope they do fix this.
  7. bellettjohn

    bellettjohn New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I got my city up to about 650 K with just roads and ignored those transpertation warnings. But it keeps crashing so I cant go any further

Share This Page