Setting Language..

Discussion in 'Pwnage and Winpwn Discussions' started by immortal7792, May 20, 2008.

  1. immortal7792

    immortal7792 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    3
    i get this message when i exit installer. i dont get it at all. but only when i install something

    EDIT: NVR MIND sorry figured it out. ill search more before posting next time.
  2. ThatOneKid

    ThatOneKid New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2008
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    I think its because of the update
    I have the same problem
  3. Nickll9009

    Nickll9009 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,367
    Likes Received:
    8
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Its just a new feature - it does all the same things as a respring, but its faster ( no need to slide to unlock) this is supposed to happen
  4. immortal7792

    immortal7792 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    3
  5. meloyo

    meloyo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    721
    Likes Received:
    14
    its not a problem lol
  6. azooz

    azooz New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    guys i dont want to setting language thing,,,

    can i change this to the normal restart springboard the (lockscreen) one ?
  7. azooz

    azooz New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    any one can help ?
  8. x6blues

    x6blues New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,879
    Likes Received:
    113
    Currently, you can't.

    The only way it will go back to the unlock screen is if you are on 1.1.1/2.
  9. azooz

    azooz New Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    not correct ,, because i have been on 1.1.4 for more than one month ,,
    and i didn't get that msg ,, but this thing came new ,, maybe because i updated
    my installer for the new one ?
  10. x6blues

    x6blues New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,879
    Likes Received:
    113
    This is a new feature on Installer. Of course if you haven't updated to 3.1, it wouldn't appear.

Share This Page