see through CS4

Discussion in 'Graphics, Design, and Photography' started by kevin1st, Dec 26, 2008.

  1. kevin1st

    kevin1st Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,018
    Likes Received:
    26
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    is there any way to add a gray background to CS$ so i dont see any other apps ect. right now i can see my Firefox, itunes, mac word ect and it gets distracting to work while seeing that.so can i put a gray background so all isee is my graphic much like ps cs. thanks
  2. thechungster

    thechungster Super Moderator Emeritus

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    6,886
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
  3. reluttr

    reluttr New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2007
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    is there a way to get rid of the grey background on windows?
  4. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    No...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. hotwater10

    hotwater10 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2007
    Messages:
    1,587
    Likes Received:
    26
    I know i hate it so much i just got cs4 last night and i kinda want to downgrade but i don't have all that time.
  6. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    I installed cs4 and I hated it. I downgraded back to cs3.
  7. hotwater10

    hotwater10 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2007
    Messages:
    1,587
    Likes Received:
    26
    What is the difference, I can't tell any?
  8. fear_2670

    fear_2670 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,626
    Likes Received:
    0
    New tools, better UI, and the ability to create a 3D object and DRAW on it.
  9. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    It was a lot slower on my computer than cs3. And I don't use 3d objects anyway.
  10. thechungster

    thechungster Super Moderator Emeritus

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    6,886
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    CS4 definitely boots quicker for me than CS3.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page