sdk for G2?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by awesomo, Dec 18, 2008.

  1. awesomo

    awesomo New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can the iPhone/iPod Touch sdk be used for the iPod Touch G2? If yes, how the hell can you put your apps on it then??? Because you can't place apps on your iPod Touch 2G if it's not jailbroken? :s
  2. 03199618

    03199618 New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    0
    so the sdk is also for mac
    but the iphone sdk is for ipod and iphone
    so you test your apps n the sdk i think
  3. mrgas2004

    mrgas2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Yeah i was just looking at the iPhone SDK last night because i will be buying it after christmas and what you do is when you are in the SDK i think theres a option to choose between iphone OS and ipod OS so it should work

Share This Page