scratches. repalace?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Crosssbad1, Feb 19, 2009.

  1. Crosssbad1

    Crosssbad1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2009
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello
    i have scratches on screen.
    i can go in apple shop and repalace?
    to new ipod touch and free?
    thank
  2. mooseinabox

    mooseinabox Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    i am.
    absolutely.
    positive that.
    you can't.
    do.
    that.
    sorry.
  3. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    All I can say is wow!
  4. NumNum

    NumNum New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    "re-palace"
    re = again, back
    palace = a large and stately mansion or building
    repalace = a building again

    wait what?
  5. 1YNQMWQVHZ

    1YNQMWQVHZ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,334
    Likes Received:
    0
    he wants to rebuild his iPod Touch.. haha! lol

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. NumNum

    NumNum New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Oh of course! And he can do that while he's learning to "deavelope"!
  7. 1YNQMWQVHZ

    1YNQMWQVHZ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,334
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah... Before learning a programming language, he needs to finish learning English..
    (no offense).

Share This Page