SCI Calc!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by lucass, Nov 29, 2007.

  1. lucass

    lucass New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    0
    here it is!!! just slide to the side for the two different calculators

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Attached Files:

    • calc.zip
      File size:
      89.9 KB
      Views:
      254
  2. gamer4eva

    gamer4eva Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Thank you for the application. It works but I have yet to actually use it.


    ~gamer4eva
  3. iTouchHackAttack

    iTouchHackAttack New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hate to ask....

    So i am a bit new to this still but I have a touch 1.1.1jb then updated to 1.1.2jb and have moved my applications file. Love this place and this calc is so much exactly what i have been looking for....but what is the best way to get this installed I have tried and tried again but cant get it to showup to use it. Have pitty on a noob here please.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. undr_dwg

    undr_dwg New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    wont work on my 1.1.2 touch
  5. dualcorex

    dualcorex New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,487
    Likes Received:
    36
    works for me 1.1.2
  6. lucass

    lucass New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    0
    755 permissions
  7. iTouchHackAttack

    iTouchHackAttack New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    755

    I double checked and mine are set to 755. The icon shows but when I tap it I get a blank scren for a few seconds just the wallpaper then it goes back to springboard.
  8. FakePassword

    FakePassword New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    samething is happenning to me and i've gone threw each of the files on the app and set the permisions to 755.
    i'm running v1.1.1
  9. kinematic@yahoo.com

    kinematic@yahoo.com New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wicked job on this man.... wondering if you could add a convert function to your calculator to do most major conversions from things like imperial to metric.

    Well done regardless.
  10. jbeile

    jbeile New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    can someone tell me where I need to put this app. I just tried putting under Library using Win SCP and nothing new on my springboard. Does it go under Media?

Share This Page