SBsettings

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by broksonic, Nov 1, 2009.

  1. broksonic

    broksonic New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    I have installed this and can't find the icon for it.
  2. SmexyPenguin18

    SmexyPenguin18 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    1,749
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    It's not an icon. If your swipe the status bar at the top it'll pop up.
  3. Gershmer

    Gershmer Active Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,628
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Or press it with your 2 fingers 50 pixels apart or more.
  4. broksonic

    broksonic New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Thanks. Done that but it isn't there . Will go an reinstall it unless i actualy need to turn my ipt off then on again
  5. Gershmer

    Gershmer Active Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,628
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Yes. You have to reboot. (or a hard respring)
  6. broksonic

    broksonic New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Got it working now and Uafaker works great. Anyone know if there is a flash player that works with sites that need adobe . Wanting to watch star trek via megavideo
  7. Gershmer

    Gershmer Active Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,628
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    iMobileCinema (first download the source, then download the program)
  8. broksonic

    broksonic New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Do i have to enable the imobilecinema anywhere ?
  9. Gershmer

    Gershmer Active Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,628
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    No, it should automatically be enabled.
  10. iptlolage123

    iptlolage123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    ive been having trouble with imobilecinema ive even reboboted and it still wont work
    should i reinstall or just unistall

Share This Page