Sbsettings on 3.0

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0 Jailbreak' started by shiben589, Jun 20, 2009.

  1. shiben589

    shiben589 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Hi, i did read the front page post about it being updated to work, but is SBsettings actually working for anyone here? Because its not for me...
  2. bobby681

    bobby681 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Works perfectly for me, no problems. Try reinstalling it and see if that works
  3. DsTroX

    DsTroX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    dito to bobby
  4. SkillsToShow

    SkillsToShow New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Works great for me
  5. shiben589

    shiben589 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    doing so now bobby 681, is your version 2.99-4?
  6. bobby681

    bobby681 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Yeah, thats what it says in Cydia anyway
  7. shiben589

    shiben589 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    hm, it just wont work for me...
    weird
    gonna try rejailbreaking
  8. tat.zizzy

    tat.zizzy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    462
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    it works for me too! cydia is a bit laggy though
  9. shiben589

    shiben589 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    rejailbreak worked, i now hav working sbsettings, YAY!!
  10. firemblemfreak

    firemblemfreak New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    it works fine for me, cept can anyone get the bluetooth toggle to show up? It says its on on mine but it refuses to show in sbsettings

Share This Page