Saving

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by restrung, Jan 1, 2009.

  1. restrung

    restrung New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    If I complete a game on my iPod and then remove it from the iPod but keep it in the apps section on itunes...The next time I put it erase all of the memory and I would have to start over?
  2. Functional Disorder

    Functional Disorder New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Yes,all will be lost. Once removed from your device, you lose all saved information (unless it was recently backed up and your restoring).

Share This Page