rock sources problem

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by intestlol, Mar 30, 2010.

  1. intestlol

    intestlol New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have rock app on my ipod touch 3rd gen. When I go to manage sources and select a source, each of the packages start with either com..., or ch... and it never used to be like that. It doesn't do it with every source but only some of them. Here's a screenshot.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. narwal13

    narwal13 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    3,070
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    you might wanna put different screenshots up, thats an illegal repo...
  3. intestlol

    intestlol New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok I'll do that
  4. sman789

    sman789 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    If they still work then there's no reason to worry about it.
  5. intestlol

    intestlol New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    ya but its a pain to scrool through them and find the ones that I'm looking for, especially since some of the sources I have, have many packages. I would prefer to try getting it fixed

Share This Page