Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by rdzsaxplaya, Mar 19, 2008.
I searched already...
When i click restore does it delete everything i have on my ipod?
Yes... of course...
but you can reupload songs and stuff. Your calanders and clocks will be deleted. You will need to rejailbreak.
Crap...ok...Thanks for the quick responce
For some totally STRANGE reason I restored my sisters touch and it still had all her bookmarks... Still tryna figure that out
iTunes backs up the info for the Apps, so you probably restored from a Back Up.
Yeah, either you restored from a backup or you just synced the bookmarks from your computer.
Separate names with a comma.